Looking for some Cycle advise

Kad1

Pinnacle training and nutrition/MOD
Staff member
VIP
Veteran
Looking for some help putting together a cycle with gear that I have on hand. @Bigmurph
Thank you all in advance.
Test E
EQ
Paranolin
Primo
Winny V

Last edited by a moderator:
The first few questions are going to be obvious but we need some insight here.

Current stats, current goals, cycle experience and how much you have on hand is quite important for us to help you out here.

Give us a little info and I guarantee we can help you design a stack for your goals pending your nutrition and fitness are in check.

Thank you. I am currently about 185, 7-8%. I was a competitive bodybuilder as a young man now I’m 45 y/o firefighter and I compete in Crossfit. Looking to put on little eight stay lean but be stronger and faster. I have a degree in ex phy’s and have been a strength coach for 20+ years plus I am certified nutritionist.
On hand I have
2xtestE 400
4x primo 100mgx10cll
10 winy v 50mgper ml
3 EG
50 1 ml parabolin ampules
Thank you in advance

Last edited:
My opinion which others will be different is that you don’t have a good combination but then again it will work but you will need AI/PCT/CABER

Testosterone enanthate 600-800mg
Parabolon 75mg 3x a wk
Winny as a finisher

Proper pct unless trt is already implemented
Diet is how you will reach your goals.
High protein
Medium carb
Low fat

I’m confused about the winny is it 10 amps 50mg or 10 tabs 50mg or 10 vials at 10ml 50mg?

Also the eg I believe that you meant Eq but 1 vial? How much?

I would either go big with a testosterone enanthate cycle with the winny as a finisher and parabolon throughout.
I can’t give you doses because I’m not really sure what you have but I’m guessing 75mg parabolon amps.

Keep the primo for another run because you will have testosterone left over and can run a low testosterone and 400mg 10wk primo run but I would recommend to stock up on more primo to run with it.