New Cycle

N8GainTrain

Gearchurch sponsored athlete
Okay fellas, I was waiting a week into cycle to post anything to see how things went. Let me begin by saying the bbing isn’t my main form of training, boxing is. I’m not a pro. In my teenage years thru my early 20’s I was a rising amateur when life got in the way and suffered a broken femur and arm in a horrific car accident (both on the right side that left me with 2 pins in my arm and a titanium rod in my leg from my hip to my knee) and ended my hopes at a boxing career. I didnt totally give up as I still regularly spar with three pros and work with several amateurs moving up the ranks. (On my off time from my real job that actually feeds my family)
With all that being said lets move onto this cycle (@Omni Test Cyp & Dbol 50mg per day.
Starting weight was officially 118 prior to my 1st pin last monday. This Monday I gained a staggering and to my surprise 8 lbs upon waking up weighing 126. I’ve cut out alot of my cardio for these first 4 weeks until i cut out the Dbol which Im running @ 50mg per day split into 2 doses last week and going to run one dose @ 50mg this week to see if theres any difference. So far so good @Omni oducts seem to be doing the job i have upped my calorie intake from around 3500 a day to 5000 a day and greatly increased my water intake which is causing me to piss an extreme amount while at work…kinda pissing the boss off no pun intended lol but he can get over it lol. @Bigmurph did I post this correctly and in the right section? Still trying to get the hang of this site brother.

20171212_114316_HDR~3

20171206_054255_HDR~4

20171212_111434_HDR~3

20171212_113530_HDR~3

20171212_113807_HDR~2

No I haven’t but luckily for me. I run a kitchen as a kitchen manager from 4-5am till 3pm so I have access to endless amounts of eggs, pancakes, chicken breasts and steak.

G2g