Sust advice

BullDurham1980

Quick question,

This is for those with experience with Sust 250 or knowledgable on it.

My suplier only had sust available so i got 4 vials of it. I am wanting to know what the besting schedule is. Ive read that at twice a week it does hardly any good due to the little test prop in it and that eod is optimal. I origionally wanted to run it at 500 a week but would 750 3 times a week be better and keep better blood levels?

I would have rather gotten test E but this is what i have. Thanks guys

When I run sust I do every other day injections. If you dont mind injections .5ml eod would be a good start. What is your cycle experienece if you dont mind me asking?

At this point I’m totally natural. I’ve been lifting for roughly 20 years and Im currently 37 years old. I’m 5’10 185 lbs and have no idea about body fat percentage. I would say maybe 15 percent. On a weekly basis someone asks me what I’m on referring to hear.

So, the reason Ive decided to do a cycle or start cycling is mainly my lower body. My upper body is good by my legs and lower back are lacking. I’ve neglected them all of my life… I want to build them up and finally have some strength in dead lifts and squats. I’m expecting 5 to 10 lbs of solid gains.

At 37 Im also experiencing some chronic pains in my elbows and neck. I’m hoping but not expecting some healing. If not, oh well.

I’ve been to multiple doctors who refuse to put me on TRT. My test level hovers around 660 but because I look like I lift, I think they believe I dont need it. My wife and I are done trying to have kids, I have one and one on the way.

So yea, that’s my story. Not looking for anything drastic. Just lower body gains.

Cool, I would start with test only at 500mg a week. You can get by injecting sustanon every 3 days or Monday , Thursday if thats what you have. Do you have an ai on hand like arimidex or aromasin. If not you might get one in case you need it to control estrogen .