Bloodwork results are in

phir

My first time doing this bloodwork. A lot of $$$ for so little information. It does make me feel better knowing though, the little I do know.

bloodwork

I just received my bloodwork and am curious as to what y’all think of my very low LH level.
Is it caused by T therapy? I have no experience looking at this other than the previous few that were posted on this site.
I just got off of a 12 week cycle of test, NPP and ended with two weeks of var.

I feel pretty good and have no noticeable side effects at the moment.

I also received my bloodwork from my doctor which was all very good and healthy.

At 60, do I need to do a PIP? If so, should it be HCG?

Thanks,

So your lh is shutdown because of the nandrolone from your cycle and the testosterone.

Your estrogen is good and your testosterone will start to level out but it will go low without trt or a PCT.

As long as your blood work from the doctor with everything else in range that’s really good actually and quickly.

You still would need to pct or your testosterone levels will be in the shitter lol like mine and you will feel like shit.
At 60 brother why don’t you go with TRT?

Nice t numbers. I’m getting ready to crest 60 myself.

I’ll ask same. Why not on trt all the time? What was your t numbers prior to this cycle?

Great questions. I guess I thought I had to take a break from TRT to do post-therapy treatment. My initial plan was to do a 12 week cycle and 4 week break from everything and then start again. I would prefer to do trt all the time.

I do not know what my numbers were prior to this, this is the first testosterone labs I have had done.

Thanks for the welcome replies

If your on trt thts life Long trt and and a cycle are two different things. At yiur age I doubt you would recover much from a pct. if not on doc prescribe trt I would find a clinic and start that up