Upcoming cycle for fall

Ncbjj77

Hi guys. Anxiously waiting to start a fall cycle!! Wanted to post is and get any feedback you guys may have before I get started.

I’m soon to be 41. I’ve been training seriously since my teens. Various injuries, surgeries, and “life things” led to being out of the gym for over 1.5 years. I knew I’d eventually have to get back into the lifestyle as it’s been such a huge aspect of my life. I’ve been hitting the gym and diet hard for the past 4 months. With difficulty, I’ve been patiently holding off on this cycle until I got a decent amount of my strength and body back. Still not at my natural peek, but a lifetime of training makes muscle memory a great asset and things are progressing great.

All that being said, I’m ready to start a cycle within the month. Most everything has arrived. My goals are to keep it pretty simple, pack on some clean weight, get my strength back to where it should be…then rip it up with a couple spring and summer cycles so I look f%*%ing scary by Sturgis time. I’m 5’10" and walking around at 205. BF is 13-14%. If I keep a clean diet, I’d like to put on 20-25 lbs (15 to keep), and keep the BF minimized during cycle. Goal by next August is to walk at 215 and 10% or less.

Here is what I have laid out:

week
1-4 30mg Dbol/day

1-12 600mg Deca
1-14 800mg Test E
1-16 .25mg Caber 2x/week
1-16 250iu HCG 2x week
1-16 10 mg Aromasin 2x week
16-20 Clomid 100/50/50/25
Nolva 40/20/20/10
Aromasin 10 mg eod

N2Guard throughout. I also read a post by BigMurph where he recommended Cardarine and Ostarine during PCT. Seemed like a good idea, but I’ve never used either. I also don’t know where to get either except in raw form.

Thanks for your suggestions