Anatrofin

No. I thought naps had it. I definitely would like to try it when at about 7 % bf. Its seems from what I’ve read its compared to anadrol with primo/masteron sides! I bet @Bigmurph knows what’s closay The only sten I’ve used was Mexican from Atlantis! :muscle:i can say loved that… Knew it was real, 100 amps 75$ throw in a bunch of Atlantis halo and a couple of carne asadaa burritos and I was fine. The good Ol days, walking across border with a tank top, get stopped while whatever gal you were dating goes through with a pharmacy hidden somewhere:see_no_evil:🙉🙊

I thought so as well, it’s funny you mention walking across the border because I was talking an old school bodybuilder in the gym today and he said the same thing 😂😂. Sounds like good times bro!
I’m really hoping I’ll be able to get my hands on some soon!

it should definitely harden you up ans contribute to some strength too. I really could write a book but only 25 people would read it. I started lifting serious young, but I would go to a doctors office with a guy from the gym. Heres this guy , 29-30yo hanging with this 16 yo kid, granted I was 220, he was 230, lean and there’s 25 of the same looking dudes in the waiting room. We all wore T. micheal padavich clothing(was a good gym buddy) and crazy wear pants(actually T was about **88). We all walk out of this doctors office with actual brown paper bags of sauce! Legally! The funny thing about mexico is I wanted to move there and there was no gym, so either way I would have to go across and sometimes you might get a “fine” for anything and end up who knows where. Lots of big guys went there for other pharmaceuticals, of course, and would get everyone in trouble. So the great idea would be to “front load” or go every 2 weeks and “spot shoot” every body part until you got your 1500mg of test or depot. then get a bit over for everyday like an oral or durabolin. i would have the test flu for 3 days after. I liken it to the same age guys gettin beer or w