Good Cycle? Looking for Advice

Soldier313

Hi I’m new to to UG I was wanting some info on a good stack this is my 2nd cycle and I wasn’t very impressed with the 1st one but I’m sure that was due too the gear I was using.

Last edited by a moderator:
Start by telling us about yourself. Stats? What you ran? How long? Age? Diet? Workouts? Goals of next cycle?

I could prolly think of about 20 more questions to actually answer what you’re wanting. We aren’t magic workers gotta give us something to go on.

Welcome to ugm btw 🙂

I’m 35 year old combat vet. I was using test en and Dianabol to kick start it for 8 weeks 500mgs a week I’m 5 11 170 right now with around 11%body fat it’s been about 3 years since I’ve done it but I know I didn’t research as good as I should have

My diet was ok and that I’m not worried to much about and working out I’ve established a good base over the years being in the infantry I just want to know a good stack for bulking and putting on lean muscle

Honestly man, we can give you typical “bulking” compounds but your diet is 100% key to your gains. If you have that in check and eat on a strict meal
Plan counting macros that will be your biggest win for the cycle. Diet being “ok” will not cut it. Any compound will help you.

For a second run I’d suggest test and eq. 600 test c/e and 6-800eq. Proper ai. Proper liver support. Proper diet/training/sleep. You’ll get results.

Last edited:
Welcome tp the UGM fam bro! I would suggest learning how to tracking , weigh, and measure your calories and adjust your diet before worrying as much about gear. You can take all the gear in the world and look like shit because you diet sucks balls. That being said i would suggest arimidex and .5mgs every other day with the cycle @Fitraver suggested. And for liver support nothing beats tudca. Olympus labs makes a very high quality version. Milk thistle and NAC in addition will cover liver health as a trio.