I'm wanting to jump on the Tren train

Truckguy

Alright guy, help me out. I’ve never tried Tren before but with all the reviews, I’m wanting to give it a go. My issue is I love Deca. Without it my shoulders kill me. So, my thoughts are 500 Test, 250 Deca and 200 Tren. Now, I’m not one to get sides, if I do it just a sensitive nip and Adex takes care of it. Is it either or, or can I take them together and see how it effects me. BTW, I’m 52 and my staple is Test and Deca and the occasional Anadrol cycle. I’m 5’ 7’’ @200 lbs. and my bench is stuck at 375. I’m hoping this will help me hit the 400 mark. Just a personal goal.

My opinion would be drop the tren and decca and run npp 450mg-600mg but 600mg is a big dose so you would be running a gram of test.
450mg would be your normal 500-600mg testosterone run.

Its only because I don’t like tren but everyone else does and they will have good information for you about it

Last edited:
Trens good, but so is what @Bigmurph said… you hear a lot about tren, good and bad, @Truckguy sweaty sheets, anger issues, your dick not working or vice-versa,BP issues, insomnia,and I bet half the people get them cause they think their gonna get them… but then again it produces great results,gotta weigh out pros and cons, I would also use Acetate version if you do try it 200-300 week

Or maybe pin 50mg Decca a week for joints, I’ve seen some do 25mg a week just to keep joints lubed up.

They are both nandrolone but they work differently.
Npp will give you the good joint effects and will also quickly start adding strength and gains.

If you were going to run npp I would also say to take mast prop with the cycle so that you can get the trenbolone type of effects.
Nandrolone is mostly Anabolic which means it makes you grow. Trenbolone is Anabolic and androgenic its rating is actually 500/500 which is extremely high on both sides.